Obama: I Am Jewish in My Soul

News For The Blind

http://whiteresister.com/index.php/news/1504-obama-i-am-jewish-in-my-soul

So, when the president got closer to us, and I was prepared to launch my very tame,

“Mr President, do you have a message you want to share with the Jews of Los Angeles?” line, THE MAN TO MY RIGHT launched the most brilliant Presidential Channukah greeting of all time: “Mr President,” he said in his booming voice, “when I told my Christian friend I was coming to a Channukah party at the White House, he told me, ‘I didn’t know the President was Jewish!”

The President let out a serious belly laugh. But in all the commotion of people asking other questions and everyone clicking their smart phone cameras, it was easy to lose sight of the president to see if he had anything to say.

I kept my eyes straight on him. It was clear that the “President was Jewish” idea had intrigued him. After about three…

View original post 24 more words

Leave a Reply

