The Talmudic Roots of Jewish Supremacism by Dr. David Duke

News For The Blind

js-ADVERT“When I first read extensive sections of the Talmud, even with the Jewish published translations in front of me, I did not want to believe they were authentic.

I approached another Jewish acquaintance, Mark Cohen, and gave him a page of these quotations. He seemed equally upset by them. By the look on his face, I knew instantly that he was completely unfamiliar (and unsympathetic) with this Talmudic writ. He offered to ask his rabbi about their authenticity. The rabbi confirmed that the quotations were genuine but claimed that those views were not currently held by most Jews of today.

I willingly believed this, and I still believe it is true of the average Jew. At the same time, however, knowing that such passages existed helped me to understand why there has been so much anti-Jewish sentiment over the centuries.”

Powerful and enigmatic, intelligent and creative, idealistic on the one…

View original post 9,215 more words

Leave a Reply

