The Jews Behind 23andMe and Family Tree DNA

News For The Blind

When I was considering purchasing a DNA test for the purpose of determining ethno-racial percentage estimates a couple of years ago, I spent time researching the different companies which I had gathered to be of some repute. The three I ended up with were 23andMe, AncestryDNA, and Family Tree DNA (FTDNA). I never did end up buying one. I am glad that I did not and I am going to explain why you should not either, at least not solely for the purpose of thinking you will be given a straightforward, objective, scientific breakdown of your DNA from a racial perspective, because you will not.

If you are looking to find the parentage of someone, there are plenty of other companies for that type of genetic testing. If you feel you just must go to one, go to AncestryDNA because they were at least not founded by jews out of the three. They were instead…

View original post 2,712 more words

Leave a Reply

